Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify


Finally, the moment has come. Taylor Swift’s long-awaited Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify (Taylor’s Version) is set to be released in just a few hours, but what time does it arrive where you live?

Speak Now was released as Taylor’s third studio album in 2010 and will become her third re-issued album. New renditions of some of Taylor’s most cherished and best-written songs, including ‘Enchanted,’ ‘Dear John,’ and ‘Better Than Revenge,’ are included in the re-release. Speak Now (TV) will be written entirely by Taylor, with no other writers credited.

Of course, with excitement at an all-time high, Swifties all over the globe can’t wait to hear Taylor’s interpretations of the classic songs and the six new vault songs (one involving Fall Out Boy and one featuring Hayley Williams).

So, for those who want to set their alarms to be among the first to hear Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), here’s when it’ll be available in your nation.

Read More: Failed to Connect Spotify to Discord

When will Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) be released?

Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify

After a temporary glitch on the Spotify countdown, Taylor Nation has officially verified that Speak officially (Taylor’s Version) is slated to launch on Friday, July 7, at midnight Eastern Standard Time (00:00 AM Eastern Standard Time). This indicates that it will become available to everyone simultaneously, but the precise moment it will become available to you will vary depending on where in the globe you are.

Check Also: How to Start Podcast on Spotify

Here’s when Speak Now (Taylor’s Version) is released in different countries:

  • United States (PST) – 9:00 PM
  • United States (EST) – 12:00 AM
  • Canada – midnight (Toronto), 9:00 PM (Vancouver)
  • Brazil (Rio De Janiero) – 1:00 AM
  • Argentina (Buenos Aires) – 1:00 AM
  • United Kingdom (GMT) – 5:00 AM
  • Europe (Central European Time) – 6:00 AM
  • South Africa (Cape Town, Central Africa Time) – 6:00 AM
  • India (New Delhi) – 9:30 AM
  • Indonesia (Jakarta) – 11:00 AM
  • Philippines (Manila) – 12:00 PM
  • China – noon (Beijing, Shanghai)
  • Hong Kong – 12:00 PM
  • Singapore – 12:00 PM
  • Australia – noon (Perth), 2:00 PM (Sydney)
  • Japan (Tokyo) – 1:00 PM
  • New Zealand (Auckland) – 4:00 PM

Tracklist for Speak Now (Taylor’s Version): How many tracks from the Vault are on the album?

Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify

In addition to the 14 tracks that were first made available on the regular version of Speak Now in 2010, Taylor has included two songs from the deluxe edition (‘Ours’ and ‘Superman’) as well as six completely new songs from the Vault, one of which features Fall Out Boy and one of which features Hayley Williams.

Acoustic renditions of “Back to December” and “Haunted” were included in the album’s deluxe edition released in 2010. However, those versions have not been included in the re-release.

Neither has the song “If This Was a Movie,” which was instead included by Taylor on a compilation album made available for streaming and named The More Fearless (Taylor’s Version) Chapter.

As a direct consequence, Taylor is the only songwriter responsible for every song appearing on Speak Now (Taylor’s Version).

  • Mine
  • Sparks Fly
  • Back To December
  • Speak Now
  • Dear John
  • Mean
  • The Story of Us
  • Never Grow Up
  • Enchanted
  • Better Than Revenge

See you on July 7 at midnight Eastern Standard Time so we may sing along to ‘Better Than Revenge (Taylor’s Version)’ simultaneously.

Read Also: How to Presave on Spotify

How much does Taylor Swift make from her Eras Tour?

Speak Now TV Countdown Spotify

According to estimates provided by Bloomberg, Taylor is raking in a staggering $13 million per night as she travels throughout the United States on her tour. There are over 30 more nights to go, yet the first 22 nights alone have already generated $300 million in revenue.

Swift has decided to add extra 14 nights to the performance to accommodate the enormous demand that she has received from Swift fans all around the nation.

These, along with the expected worldwide revenue of the Eras Tour when Taylor travels overseas the next year, might give it the impetus to smash through $1.3 billion, a milestone many artists will have a difficult time surpassing in the foreseeable future.

The average ticket for the Eras Tour costs $254, and many of them sell for even a greater prices owing to the huge amount of excitement and demand around the performance; nevertheless, Taylor herself makes all of this hype and demand worth your time, singing more than 44 songs each night from all of her albums spanning her whole career.

Fans of Taylor Swift often make fun of her by referring to her as “the music industry.” Now that the Eras Tour has become such a phenomenon worldwide, we are tempted to take them at their word and believe whatever they say.

For More Information: How to Put a Spotify Song on Repeat on Your iPhone

Frequently Asked Question

Will Speak Now be available on Spotify?

Following a small hiccup in the Spotify countdown, Taylor Nation has officially verified that Speak officially (Taylor’s Version) will be released on Friday, July 7th at midnight EST (00:00 AM EST). This implies that it will happen simultaneously for everyone, but the actual timing will vary based on where you are in the globe.

Will Taylor’s version of Speak Now be available on Spotify?

Drop everything and listen to Taylor Swift’s new single, Speak Now (Taylor’s Version), available on Apple Music and Spotify.

Is it necessary to pay to listen to Spotify?

Spotify has two subscription tiers for consumers that stream music on the platform: free and premium (which needs a paid membership). Spotify Premium users, as paying subscribers, contribute more money to the site while listening than Free listeners.

Why did Taylor uninstall Spotify?

She withdrew her collection in 2014 because she believes music should not be free. She published an opinion piece for The Wall Street Journal about it. “I believe that music should not be free, and my prediction is that individual artists and their labels will one day decide how much an album should cost,” she wrote.

Speak Now contains how many songs?

“Taylor’s Version” of “Speak Now” has rerecordings of the album’s original 14 tracks, as well as two songs from the extraversion released in 2010 (“Ours” and “Superman”).


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Share post:




More like this

What Does SMT Mean on Instagram

In this blog, we will know What Does SMT...

What Does ISO Mean on Facebook?

In this Blog, we will talk about What Does...

What Does NFS Mean on Instagram?

In this blog, we will talk about What Does...

What Does CFS Mean on Instagram – Complete Detail 2023

In this article, we will talk about What Do...